Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Ben Fogle tickets

Ben Fogle tickets

Ben Fogle tickets

All Events


Mon 18 Nov

19:30

Bedford

Bedford Corn Exchange

From £32

Tue 19 Nov

19:30

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £32

Wed 20 Nov

19:00

Belfast

Ulster Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 31 Jan 2020

19:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £32

Sat 1 Feb 2020

19:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £27

Sun 2 Feb 2020

19:30

Edinburgh

King's Theatre

Tue 25 Feb 2020

19:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £35

Wed 26 Feb 2020

19:30

Isle of Man

Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre Complex

From £32

Fri 28 Feb 2020

20:00

Saint Helier

Jersey Opera House

From £37

Sun 1 Mar 2020

19:30

Portsmouth

Kings Theatre - Portsmouth

From £32

Mon 2 Mar 2020

19:30

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

From £32

Tue 3 Mar 2020

19:30

Aldershot

Princes Hall

From £35

Wed 4 Mar 2020

19:30

Weston-super-Mare

Playhouse Theatre

From £32

Wed 4 Mar 2020

19:30

Weston-super-Mare

The Theatre in the Hut

Thu 5 Mar 2020

19:30

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £32

Fri 6 Mar 2020

19:30

Falmouth

Princess Pavilion

Fri 6 Mar 2020

19:30

Falmouth

Princess Pavilion & Gyllyngdune Gardens

Sun 8 Mar 2020

19:30

Blackpool

Grand Theatre

Mon 9 Mar 2020

19:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £32

Tue 10 Mar 2020

19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £32

Sun 15 Mar 2020

19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Sun 15 Mar 2020

19:30

Nottingham

Theatre Royal

Tue 17 Mar 2020

20:00

Aberystwyth

Aberystwyth Arts Centre

From £32

Fri 20 Mar 2020

19:30

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

Wed 25 Mar 2020

19:30

Reading

Hexagon

From £33

Thu 26 Mar 2020

19:30

Poole

Lighthouse

From £30



Follow Ben Fogle

Never miss out on tickets to Ben Fogle

Past Events

Tue 12 Nov

19:30

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Wed 13 Nov

19:30

Kendal

Kendal Leisure Centre

Thu 14 Nov

19:30

Harrogate

Royal Hall

Sat 16 Nov

19:00

Ipswich

Corn Exchange

Sun 17 Nov

19:30

Yeovil

Westlands Yeovil

Mon 18 Nov

19:30

Bedford

Bedford Corn Exchange

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.