Birmingham Sport Events

Birmingham Sport Events

Hosting the highest number of international championships that any other arena in Europe, Arena Birmingham showcases the city’s relationship with sport. Whether you’re into football, cricket, badminton or athletics, Birmingham has a year-round programme full of sporting events of all disciplines.


Monday 27th May 2019

Sport

ROSS EDGLEY - THE WORLD'S FITTEST LIVE SHOW

 Glee Club, Birmingham

 20:00

Sport

Athletics

Comedy Clubs

Thursday 6th June 2019

Sport

England (Football)

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 16:00

Sport

Saturday 8th June 2019

Sport

BATTLE ARENA 57 - BIRMINGHAM

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 14:00

Sport

Saturday 15th June 2019

Sport

LTA Classic Birmingham

 Edgbaston Priory Club, Birmingham

 11:00

Sport

Monday 17th June 2019

Sport

Birmingham Classic 2019 Hospitality

 Edgbaston Priory Club, Birmingham

 10:00

Sport

Sport

2019 Nature Valley Classic Birmingham

 Edgbaston Priory Club, Birmingham

 11:30

Sport

Tennis

Table Tennis

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Sport

2019 Nature Valley Classic Birmingham

 Edgbaston Priory Club, Birmingham

 11:30

Sport

Tennis

Table Tennis

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : New Zealand vs South Africa

 Warwickshire County Cricket Club, Birmingham

 10:30

Sport

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - New Zealand v South Africa

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

2019 Nature Valley Classic Birmingham

 Edgbaston Priory Club, Birmingham

 11:30

Sport

Tennis

Table Tennis

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Sport

Extreme Sports Expo

 The NEC, Birmingham, Birmingham

 10:00

Sport

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Sport

Extreme Sports Expo

 The NEC, Birmingham, Birmingham

 10:00

Sport

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : New Zealand vs Pakistan

 Warwickshire County Cricket Club, Birmingham

 10:30

Sport

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - New Zealand v Pakistan

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sunday 30th June 2019

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - England v India

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : Bangladesh vs India

 Warwickshire County Cricket Club, Birmingham

 10:30

Sport

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Bangladesh v India

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Thursday 11th July 2019

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : Semi-final 2

 Warwickshire County Cricket Club, Birmingham

 10:30

Sport

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Semi Final 2 (2nd v 3rd)

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Thursday 1st August 2019

Sport

The Ashes 2019: England v Australia (1st Test; Day 1)

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Friday 2nd August 2019

Sport

The Ashes 2019: England v Australia (1st Test; Day 2)

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Sport

The Ashes 2019: England v Australia (1st Test; Day 3)

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Sunday 4th August 2019

Sport

The Ashes 2019: England v Australia (1st Test; Day 4)

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Friday 6th September 2019

Sport

Charity Golf Day

 Hatchford Brook Golf Centre And Gym, Birmingham

 10:00

Sport

Friday 20th September 2019

Sport

Bradley Wiggins: An Evening With

 Symphony Hall, Birmingham

 19:30

Sport

Saturday 21st September 2019

Sport

Twenty20 Blast Finals Day

 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Friday 1st November 2019

Sport

The Football Ramble

 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

 20:00

Sport

Football

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Sport

WWE Live

 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

 19:00

Sport

Sunday 26th January 2020

Sport

2020 British Basketball Cup Finals

 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

 12:00

Sport

Basketball

Sunday 16th February 2020

Sport

The Great British Shooting Show

 The NEC, Birmingham, Birmingham

 09:00

Sport



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.