Leeds Theatre Shows

Leeds Theatre Shows

With venues such as Leeds Grand Theatre and Leeds Playhouse, the Yorkshire city has much to offer on the artistic front. Whether it’s thrilling dramas or award-winning musicals, Leeds’ programme gives theatre-goers plenty to shout about. 

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Dance & Ballet
Plays
Date
Choose dates
22 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Monday, 4th March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Sunday, 10th March 2019


Monday, 11th March 2019


Tuesday, 12th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Sunday, 17th March 2019


Monday, 18th March 2019

  • 1