Manchester Electronic / EDM

Manchester Electronic / EDM

The Hacienda may be gone, but the presence of floor-filling anthems and heavy electronica are still very much alive in Manchester. The city is home to the popular and pulsating Warehouse Project, and venues such as Gorilla and Hidden keep the party going.


Friday 28 June 2019

Club

Soup Kitchen pres. Anthony Naples, DJ'J, Eszaid & Cyrus

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Basement Venues

Electronic/EDM

Club

Bar Minogue: Kylie Special in Manchester (Fri 28th June 2019)

 Night People, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Club

Mixing Mates w/ Blasha & Allatt [All Night Long]

 Stage & Radio, Manchester

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 29 June 2019

Club

Funkademia with Jack Tomson

 Mint Lounge, Manchester

 22:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Disco

Friday 5 July 2019

Club

Doja Cat

 Gorilla, Manchester

 18:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Club

subliminal impulse: CARTER TUTTI

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Saturday 6 July 2019

Club

Electronic Music Festival Lunchtime Q&A Session

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 13:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Club

Nightmare Blues - The David Lynch Disco

 Night People, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Club

Funkademia with David Dunne

 Mint Lounge, Manchester

 22:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Disco

Friday 12 July 2019

Club

Dragon Skull Saturnalia

 Night People, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Club

VTSS (MCR Debut) / Ehua (femme culture) at The White Hotel

 The White Hotel, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 13 July 2019

Club

Girls Night Out at Night People, Manchester (Sat 13th July 2019)

 Night People, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Club

Sankeys 25th Anniversary Manchester Festival

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 12:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Club

All Day Open Air Loft Party (Love Dose Records)

 Hidden, Manchester

 17:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Basement Venues

Club

Funkademia with Jason Vereker

 Mint Lounge, Manchester

 22:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Disco

Sunday 14 July 2019

Club

Le1f

 Soup Kitchen, Manchester

 20:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Basement Venues

Friday 19 July 2019

Club

Regal Disco 'A New World'

 YES, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

Basement Venues

Saturday 20 July 2019

Club

Gossip

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Club

Funkademia with Jack Tomson

 Mint Lounge, Manchester

 22:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Disco

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Club

Moon Hooch

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 20:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Jazz

Hip Hop

Disco

Friday 26 July 2019

Club

Utopia Music presents Floog & Annie Errez

 Joshua Brooks, Manchester

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 27 July 2019

Club

Secret Garden Rave - Manchester

 Gorilla, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Club

Love 90's R&B presents The Love Noughties Edition

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Disco

Soul

Reggae

Club

Ordinary Friends presents Call Super

 The White Hotel, Manchester

 23:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Club

Funkademia with Les Croasdaile

 Mint Lounge, Manchester

 22:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Disco

Sunday 11 August 2019

Club

Black Milk

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 19:30

Hip Hop

Disco

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Club

SAGE FRANCIS & B.DOLAN ARE EPIC BEARD MEN

 YES, Manchester

 20:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Basement Venues

Saturday 24 August 2019

Club

High Hoops Pride Weekender with Special Guests

 The White Hotel, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Sunday 25 August 2019

Club

Ding Dong & Teejay

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Club

High Hoops Pride Weekender with Special Guests

 The White Hotel, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Saturday 31 August 2019

Club

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club ft. The Invisible Orchestra

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 21:00

Clubs

Disco

Electronic/EDM

Friday 6 September 2019

Club

Prohibition: Peaky Blinders with Sam & The Womp

 Deaf Institute, Manchester

 22:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 7 September 2019

Club

Che Lingo

 YES, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Basement Venues

Saturday 14 September 2019

Club

MKS + Sugababes Disco in Manchester (Sat 14th September)

 Night People, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Club

BiG HEATH

 YES, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Basement Venues

Thursday 26 September 2019

Club

Fetty Wap

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Friday 27 September 2019

Club

Pure Garage Reloaded [Second Date Added]

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

Disco

Reggae

Saturday 28 September 2019

Club

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club Ft. The Haggis Horns

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 21:00

Clubs

Jazz

Disco

Electronic/EDM

Club

Pure Garage - Reloaded

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

Disco

Reggae

Friday 4 October 2019

Club

TOURIST

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Club

Hilltop Hoods

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Thursday 10 October 2019

Club

MURKAGE DAVE: KEEP UP THE BAD WORK TOUR

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Grime

Friday 11 October 2019

Club

Tion Wayne

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Club

Jordan Rakei

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Disco

Saturday 12 October 2019

Club

Don't Let Daddy Know UK

 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

 21:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Saturday 19 October 2019

Club

Havok 24

 Joshua Brooks, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Monday 21 October 2019

Club

Lamb

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Club

Freddie Gibbs

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 26 October 2019

Club

Mostack

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Club

Retro Albert Hall 2.0

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 21:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Club

DJ Yoda and the Cuban Brothers

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 18:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Dubstep

Thursday 31 October 2019

Club

Yung Gravy

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Club

Jvck James

 YES, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Basement Venues

Friday 8 November 2019

Club

Dub Pistols

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Drum and Bass

Disco

Club

Wildwood Kin

 Night & Day Café, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Sunday 10 November 2019

Club

Jamila Woods

 Band On The Wall, Manchester

 20:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Soul

Saturday 23 November 2019

Club

La Discotheque 3rd Birthday

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 21:00

Clubs

Reggae

Disco

Electronic/EDM

Soul

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Club

Quantic (live)

 Gorilla, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Friday 29 November 2019

Club

90'S Baby

 Albert Hall, Manchester

 23:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

Sunday 1 December 2019

Club

Denzel Curry

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.