Manchester Comedy Events

Manchester Comedy Events

The northern city plays its role in the UK’s comedy scene, with venues such as The Comedy Store, The Lowry and Frog And Bucket where you can laugh out loud on any given night of the week.

Refine

Genre
Comedy
Comedy Clubs
Theatre
Availability
Date
Choose dates
20 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Monday, 22nd April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019

  • 1