Manchester Sport Events

Manchester Sport Events

As a local, it’s hard to remain neutral when it comes to football, but we have to admit - Manchester is home to some of the best clubs around.


Saturday 25th May 2019

Sport

Defiant Wrestling: MANCHESTER, "No Regrets" - Saturday, May 25

 Manchester Academy, Manchester

 17:00

Sport

Freshers Week

Student Events

Sport

Uk Bikefest 2019 - Saturday Ticket

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 10:00

Sport

Sport

UK Bike Fest Manchester Autographs & Photographs

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 09:00

Sport

Sport

Main Events: AEW Double Or Nothing Viewing Party

 Turing Tap, Manchester

 20:00

Sport

Sunday 26th May 2019

Sport

Uk Bikefest 2019 - Sunday Ticket

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 10:00

Sport

Monday 27th May 2019

Sport

Uk Bikefest 2019 - Weekend Ticket

 Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

 10:00

Sport

Friday 31st May 2019

Sport

ROSS EDGLEY - THE WORLD'S FITTEST LIVE SHOW

 Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester

 20:00

Sport

Athletics

Thursday 13th June 2019

Sport

Ed Pratt, Around The World On One Wheel

 Rapha, Manchester

 19:00

Sport

Sunday 16th June 2019

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - India v Pakistan

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

India vs Pakistan (Cricket World Cup)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

FMU MANCHESTER 2019 - ATHLETE ENTRY

 Middleton Arena, Manchester

 12:00

Sport

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Sport

England vs Afghanistan (Cricket World Cup)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : England vs Afghanistan

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 10:30

Sport

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Sport

GB v Canada

 Belle Vue Sports Village, Manchester

 19:30

Sport

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Sport

Windies vs New Zealand (Cricket World Cup)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 13:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : West Indies vs New Zealand

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 13:30

Sport

Thursday 27th June 2019

Sport

Windies vs India (Cricket World Cup)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : West Indies vs India

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 10:30

Sport

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sport

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Ungovernable 2019

 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

 16:30

Sport

Friday 5th July 2019

Sport

An evening with former NFL player, Brandon London

 Shooters Bar Manchester, Manchester

 18:30

Sport

Student Events

Saturday 6th July 2019

Sport

ICC Cricket World Cup : Australia vs South Africa

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 13:30

Sport

Sport

Australia vs South Africa (Cricket World Cup)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 13:30

Sport

Cricket

Sunday 7th July 2019

Sport

Progress Wrestling Chapter 92: Entertaining Friends

 O2 Ritz, Manchester

 13:30

Sport

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Sport

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup - Semi Final 1 (1st v 4th)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Saturday 13th July 2019

Sport

Lancashire vs Sussex CCC (Specsavers County Championship)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Sunday 21st July 2019

Sport

Lancashire Lightning vs Durham Jets (Vitality Blast)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 14:30

Sport

Cricket

Friday 26th July 2019

Sport

Lancashire Lightning vs Worcestershire Rapids (Vitality Blast)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 18:30

Sport

Cricket

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Sport

Lancashire Lightning vs Notts Outlaws (Vitality Blast)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 18:30

Sport

Cricket

Friday 9th August 2019

Sport

Lancashire Lightning vs Yorkshire Vikings (Vitality Blast)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 18:30

Sport

Cricket

Friday 16th August 2019

Sport

Lancashire Lightning vs Birmingham Bears (Vitality Blast)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 18:30

Sport

Cricket

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Sport

Lancashire Thunder vs Loughborough Lightning (Kia Super League)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 18:30

Sport

Cricket

Monday 26th August 2019

Sport

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons (Vitality Blast)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 14:30

Sport

Cricket

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Sport

Lancashire Thunder vs Surrey Stars (Kia Super League)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 18:30

Sport

Cricket

Friday 30th August 2019

Sport

Lancashire Lightning vs Leicestershire Foxes (Vitality Blast)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 18:30

Sport

Cricket

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Sport

2019 Specsavers 4th Ashes Test: England v Australia (Day 1)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Thursday 5th September 2019

Sport

2019 Specsavers 4th Ashes Test: England v Australia (Day 2)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Friday 6th September 2019

Sport

2019 Specsavers 4th Ashes Test: England v Australia (Day 3)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Saturday 7th September 2019

Sport

2019 Specsavers 4th Ashes Test: England v Australia (Day 4)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Sport

OFFICIAL Giants Live: World’s Strongest Man Tour Finals 2019

 Manchester Arena, Manchester

 16:00

Sport

Sunday 8th September 2019

Sport

2019 Specsavers 4th Ashes Test: England v Australia (Day 5)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 11:00

Sport

Cricket

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Sport

Lancashire vs Derbyshire CCC (Specsavers County Championship)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Monday 16th September 2019

Sport

Lancashire vs Middlesex CCC (Specsavers County Championship)

 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester

 10:30

Sport

Cricket

Saturday 12th October 2019

Sport

Betfred Super League Grand Final

 Old Trafford, Manchester

 18:00

Sport

Rugby League

Sport

Uci Track Cycling 2019 World Masters Championships

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 14:00

Sport

Sunday 13th October 2019

Sport

Uci Track Cycling 2019 World Masters Championships

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 14:00

Sport

Monday 14th October 2019

Sport

Uci Track Cycling 2019 World Masters Championships

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 14:00

Sport

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Sport

Uci Track Cycling 2019 World Masters Championships

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 14:00

Sport

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Sport

Uci Track Cycling 2019 World Masters Championships

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 14:00

Sport

Thursday 17th October 2019

Sport

Uci Track Cycling 2019 World Masters Championships

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 14:00

Sport

Friday 18th October 2019

Sport

Uci Track Cycling 2019 World Masters Championships

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 14:00

Sport

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sport

Uci Track Cycling 2019 World Masters Championships

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 14:00

Sport

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Sport

The Football Ramble

 The Lowry, Manchester

 21:30

Sport

The Football Ramble

 The Lowry, Manchester

 19:00

Sport

Football

Friday 8th November 2019

Sport

WWE Smackdown

 Manchester Arena, Manchester

 19:00

Sport

Saturday 18th April 2020

Sport

2020 UCI BMX Supercross World Cup - Saturday

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 12:00

Sport

Sunday 19th April 2020

Sport

2020 UCI BMX Supercross World Cup - Sunday

 HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester, Manchester

 12:00

Sport



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.