Newcastle Gigs & Concerts

Newcastle Gigs & Concerts

Home to landmark venues such as Sage Gateshead, Metro Radio Arena and the O2 Academy Newcastle, the Geordie shore town rarely misses out when it comes to well-known touring acts.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Jazz
Country & Folk
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Tribute Bands
World Music
Soul
Hip-Hop
Student Events
Drum and Bass
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
19 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 19th May 2019


Monday, 20th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019

  • 1