Newcastle

Newcastle Sport Events

Newcastle United may be the closest thing there is to religion in the North East, but Newcastle has plenty of enthusiasm for other sports too. Wrestling, darts and boxing often make their way to Toon, and St. James’ Park regularly hosts rugby union events..

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Theatre
Chart & Pop Music
Musicals
Clubs
Comedy
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Family Theatre
Reggae
Jazz
Tribute Bands
Plays
Sport
Dance & Ballet
Soul
Hip-Hop
Disco
World Music
Football
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Basketball
Drum and Bass
Student Events
Darts
Date
Choose dates
17 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 19th October 2018
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Saturday, 4th May 2019
Friday, 10th May 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019