Newcastle Theatre Shows

Newcastle Theatre Shows

Not especially known for its theatre offerings, Newcastle is creeping up in the world of performing arts thanks to its ever-evolving programme of pantomimes, musicals, dramas, comedy and much more.

Refine

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Comedy Clubs
Plays
Dance & Ballet
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
19 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Wednesday, 17th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Tuesday, 23rd July 2019


Wednesday, 24th July 2019


Thursday, 25th July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019

  • 1