Nottingham Sport Events

Nottingham Sport Events

Nottingham was named the Home of English Sport in 2015 for good reason. Along with two football clubs and a first-class cricket club, the city is famously associated with water sports and ice skating, boasting The National Ice Centre & the National Water Sports Centre.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Cricket
Athletics
Hockey
Ice Hockey
Basketball
Date
Choose dates
19 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Tuesday, 16th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Tuesday, 23rd July 2019


Wednesday, 24th July 2019


Thursday, 25th July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Sunday, 28th July 2019


Tuesday, 6th August 2019


Tuesday, 13th August 2019


Friday, 16th August 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Wednesday, 9th October 2019


Wednesday, 16th October 2019


Wednesday, 30th October 2019


Wednesday, 6th November 2019