Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Returning for a disaster filled second season, the hilarious Peter Pan Goes Wrong documents the troubles of Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society as they battle against all sorts of technical glitches, cast disputes and near casualties in their pursuit of Neverland.

All Events


Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Tue 19 November, 19:45

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Wed 20 November, 19:45

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Fri 22 November, 19:45

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Sun 24 November, 14:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Wed 18 December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Fri 20 December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Mon 23 December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Fri 27 December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Mon 30 December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Wed 1 January, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Fri 3 January, 19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Tue 14 January, 19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Fri 17 January, 19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Tue 4 February, 19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Fri 7 February, 19:30

Birmingham

The Alexandra

Fri 21 February, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Peter Pan Goes Wrong for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Biography

Returning for a disaster filled second season, the hilarious Peter Pan Goes Wrong documents the troubles of Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society as they battle against all sorts of technical glitches, cast disputes and near casualties in their pursuit of Neverland.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.