What's on in West Midlands


Saturday 25th May 2019

Gig

Morriston Orpheus Choir

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 19:30

Gigs

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Theatre

Sourpuss

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 13:30

Theatre

Sourpuss

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Friday 31st May 2019

Gig

The Songs of Leonard Cohen

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 19:30

Gigs

Tribute Bands

Gig

Lipstick On Your Collar

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Gigs

Friday 7th June 2019

Gig

Soul & Motown Night - Bromsgrove

 Catshill Social Club, Bromsgrove

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 8th June 2019

Theatre

The Summer Of Love

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Theatre

Plays

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Gig

Joe Longthorne

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Gigs

Thursday 20th June 2019

Festival

Sonic Rock Solstice 2019

 Stoke Prior Sports + Country Club, Bromsgrove

 16:00

Gig

Tir Na Nog

 Stoke Prior Sports + Country Club, Bromsgrove

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 21st June 2019

Gig

Steve Knightley: Roadworks

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Gigs

Country Folk

Festival

Sonic Rock Solstice 2019

 Stoke Prior Sports + Country Club, Bromsgrove

 16:00

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Festival

Sonic Rock Solstice 2019

 Stoke Prior Sports + Country Club, Bromsgrove

 16:00

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Festival

Sonic Rock Solstice 2019

 Stoke Prior Sports + Country Club, Bromsgrove

 16:00

Friday 28th June 2019

Gig

Simply Luther North, South, East & West Tour 2019

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 29th June 2019

Theatre

Sundown Cinema: The Favourite (15)

 Hanbury Hall and Gardens, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Theatre

Plays

Saturday 6th July 2019

Gig

Roy Orbison & the Traveling Wilburys Experience 30th Anniversary Tour

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Gigs

Tribute Bands

Sunday 7th July 2019

Gig

#HelloBromsgrove- Music Festival

 Bromsgrove Cricket Hockey & Tennis Club, Bromsgrove

 14:00

Gigs

Friday 12th July 2019

Gig

Desperado – Eagles Greatest Hits Tour 2019

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Gigs

Tribute Bands

Saturday 13th July 2019

Lifestyle

Bromsgrove Carnival 2019 - Book a pitch (Book pitches at Bromsgrove Carnival, the event is free to attend for the public.)

 Sanders Park, Bromsgrove

 10:00

Friday 19th July 2019

Gig

Abba Reunion

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Gigs

Tribute Bands

Friday 26th July 2019

Gig

Gary Barlow Tribute - Bromsgrove

 Catshill Social Club, Bromsgrove

 19:00

Gigs

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Theatre

Sundown Cinema: The Greatest Showman (PG)

 Hanbury Hall and Gardens, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Theatre

Plays

Thursday 5th September 2019

Festival

Onboard the Craft 2019

 Stoke Prior Sports + Country Club, Bromsgrove

 16:00

Friday 6th September 2019

Festival

Onboard the Craft 2019

 Stoke Prior Sports + Country Club, Bromsgrove

 16:00

Saturday 7th September 2019

Festival

Onboard the Craft 2019

 Stoke Prior Sports + Country Club, Bromsgrove

 16:00

Friday 13th September 2019

Gig

UB40 Tribute Night - Bromsgrove

 Catshill Social Club, Bromsgrove

 19:00

Gigs

Friday 27th September 2019

Theatre

Paul Foot - Image Conscious

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Theatre

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Theatre

Luke Kempner: House of Faces

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 11th October 2019

Gig

Got to be Michael Jackson - Bromsgrove

 Catshill Social Club, Bromsgrove

 19:00

Gigs

Thursday 24th October 2019

Theatre

Ellie Taylor: Don't Got This

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 9th November 2019

Gig

Fleetwood Bac

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Gigs

Rock Indie Alternative

Hard Rock Metal

Chart Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Thursday 28th November 2019

Gig

Graham Parker

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Gigs

Rock Indie Alternative

Hard Rock Metal

Chart Pop Music

Jazz

Saturday 18th January 2020

Theatre

Darren Harriott - Good Heart Yute

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 8th February 2020

Theatre

Count Arthur Strong

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 20:00

Theatre

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Theatre

Jimeoin

 Artrix, Bromsgrove

 19:30

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in West Midlands