Sheffield Sport Events

Sheffield Sport Events

The region is home to sporting legends of all genres; Anthony Joshua, Dame Jessica-Ennis-Hill, Harry Maguire and many others as well as boasting the oldest football club in the world. Sheffield’s relationship with sport is strengthened by its wealth of events taking place year-round.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Snooker
Basketball
Darts
Date
Choose dates
19 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 24th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Monday, 15th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Monday, 22nd April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Saturday, 18th January 2020