Southampton Sport

Southampton Sport

The land of ‘The Saints’, Southampton is well-known for its sporting clubs and culture - once award the title of ‘Fittest City’ in 2006. Today there are many events on offer, including a wide range of watersporting action thanks to the city’s coastal station.


Saturday 29 June 2019

Sport

Freestyle TaeKwonDo Championships - Southampton 2019

 Hamble Sports Complex, Southampton

 09:00

Sport

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sport

Capital Punishment 10

 Oceana, Southampton

 16:00

Sport

Sunday 11 August 2019

Sport

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Southampton 9

 The 1865, Southampton

 16:00

Sport

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs Liverpool FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs Manchester United Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Sport

 England vs Kosovo - Qualifications 2020 Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 19:45

Sport

Football

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs AFC Bournemouth Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs Chelsea FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs Leicester City FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs Everton Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs Watford FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs Norwich City FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 19:45

Sport

Football

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs West Ham United FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 28 December 2019

Sport

Southampton FC vs Crystal Palace FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Sport

Southampton FC vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 18 January 2020

Sport

Southampton FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 8 February 2020

Sport

Southampton FC vs Burnley FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 22 February 2020

Sport

Southampton FC vs Aston Villa FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 7 March 2020

Sport

Southampton FC vs Newcastle United FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 21 March 2020

Sport

Southampton FC vs Arsenal FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 11 April 2020

Sport

Southampton FC vs Manchester City Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 2 May 2020

Sport

Southampton FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sport

Southampton FC vs Sheffield United FC Tickets

 St Marys Stadium, Southampton

 15:00

Sport

Football



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.