Handel & Hendrix

Handel & Hendrix

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
25 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 25th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Monday, 15th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Monday, 22nd April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Monday, 13th May 2019

  • 1

About

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69. Step back in time to 60s London and visit the room where he slept, partied, worked and relaxed. Understand the man at Handel & Hendrix in London. Handel & Hendrix in London is made up of two residences: Handel's house at 25 Brook Street and Hendrix's flat at the top floor of 23 Brook Street. Handel House has been open to the public since November 2001 and Hendrix's flat was the administrative office for staff. After substantial fundraising and support from the Heritage Lottery Fund, Hendrix's bedroom has been restored to how it was in 1968-69 along with additional exhibition and interactive space for visitors.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.