Handel & Hendrix

Handel & Hendrix

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
22 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Monday, 4th March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Monday, 11th March 2019


Tuesday, 12th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Monday, 18th March 2019


Tuesday, 19th March 2019


Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019

  • 1

About

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69. Step back in time to 60s London and visit the room where he slept, partied, worked and relaxed. Understand the man at Handel & Hendrix in London. Handel & Hendrix in London is made up of two residences: Handel's house at 25 Brook Street and Hendrix's flat at the top floor of 23 Brook Street. Handel House has been open to the public since November 2001 and Hendrix's flat was the administrative office for staff. After substantial fundraising and support from the Heritage Lottery Fund, Hendrix's bedroom has been restored to how it was in 1968-69 along with additional exhibition and interactive space for visitors.


Our promise to you

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

No hidden fees

Discover new events

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

We search over 100 trusted sellers to show you all of the available tickets.

No hidden fees

We'll never add any fees. Ever. The price you see is the price you pay.

Discover new events

We'll suggest artists or events we think you'll love to help you experience more and pay less.