The Venue Nightclub

Club hosting three weekly events embracing 1960s classics, funk, pop and soul and indie dance.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Chart & Pop Music
Date
Choose dates
20 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019

About

Club hosting three weekly events embracing 1960s classics, funk, pop and soul and indie dance.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.