O2 Apollo

The O2 Apollo Manchester is a concert venue located in Ardwick Green, Manchester, England. Locally known as The Apollo, it is a Grade II listed building, with a capacity of 3,500

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Comedy
Chart & Pop Music
Theatre
Soul
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Tribute Bands
Country & Folk
Hip-Hop
World Music
Date
Choose dates
20 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Monday, 1st July 2019


Friday, 13th September 2019


Thursday, 19th September 2019


Saturday, 5th October 2019


Sunday, 6th October 2019


Thursday, 10th October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Thursday, 17th October 2019


Sunday, 20th October 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019


Friday, 1st November 2019


Wednesday, 6th November 2019


Friday, 8th November 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019


Sunday, 10th November 2019


Friday, 15th November 2019


Saturday, 30th November 2019


Tuesday, 3rd December 2019


Friday, 6th December 2019


Friday, 13th December 2019


Saturday, 14th December 2019


Sunday, 22nd December 2019

About

The O2 Apollo Manchester is a concert venue located in Ardwick Green, Manchester, England. Locally known as The Apollo, it is a Grade II listed building, with a capacity of 3,500


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.