The Lowry

The Lowry

Located just next to Manchester's Media City, The Lowry is at the heart of the community and has performing arts at it's heart. Visitors can be sure to see some of the most interesting and most acclaimed in music, theatre, dance, comedy and more as The Lowry's stage lights up each night.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Comedy
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Plays
Tribute Bands
Clubs
Country & Folk
Musicals
Date
Choose dates
17 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 17th February 2019


Monday, 18th February 2019


Tuesday, 19th February 2019


Wednesday, 20th February 2019


Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Sunday, 24th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Sunday, 10th March 2019


Monday, 11th March 2019


Tuesday, 12th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Sunday, 17th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019

  • 1

About

Located just next to Manchester's Media City, The Lowry is at the heart of the community and has performing arts at it's heart. Visitors can be sure to see some of the most interesting and most acclaimed in music, theatre, dance, comedy and more as The Lowry's stage lights up each night. Find & compare events at The Lowry for the cheapest prices available.


Our promise to you

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

No hidden fees

Discover new events

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

We search over 100 trusted sellers to show you all of the available tickets.

No hidden fees

We'll never add any fees. Ever. The price you see is the price you pay.

Discover new events

We'll suggest artists or events we think you'll love to help you experience more and pay less.