Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen / Northern Quarter / Manchester UK / Basement / Bar / Kitchen. Manchester evening news - City life club of the year 2013

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Chart & Pop Music
Jazz
Country & Folk
Garage
Disco
Hip-Hop
Soul
Date
Choose dates
20 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019

  • 1

About

Soup Kitchen / Northern Quarter / Manchester UK / Basement / Bar / Kitchen. Manchester evening news - City life club of the year 2013


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.