Factory 251

Clubbing venue in the old Factory Records offices, playing sounds from indie to drum 'n' bass.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Clubs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Tribute Bands
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Hip-Hop
Date
Choose dates
17 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019

About

Clubbing venue in the old Factory Records offices, playing sounds from indie to drum 'n' bass.


Our promise to you

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

No hidden fees

Discover new events

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

We search over 100 trusted sellers to show you all of the available tickets.

No hidden fees

We'll never add any fees. Ever. The price you see is the price you pay.

Discover new events

We'll suggest artists or events we think you'll love to help you experience more and pay less.