The White Hotel, Manchester

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Gigs
Electronic/EDM
Disco
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Chart & Pop Music
Drum and Bass
Date
Choose dates
20 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Friday, 5th April 2019
Friday, 12th April 2019
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Friday, 24th May 2019
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
Saturday, 24th August 2019
Sunday, 25th August 2019

About The White Hotel

  • The White Hotel, Dickinson St, Salford, Manchester M3 1ND, UK

loading...