Night & Day Café

Night & Day Cafe is where tomorrows stars come to play and the stage where the legends of the past have graced. The likes of Alex Turner, Guy Garvey and Johnny Marr have performed at our Northern Quarter venue.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Jazz
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Soul
Clubs
Disco
Date
Choose dates
20 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Monday, 20th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Wednesday, 4th September 2019

About

Night & Day Cafe is where tomorrows stars come to play and the stage where the legends of the past have graced. The likes of Alex Turner, Guy Garvey and Johnny Marr have performed at our Northern Quarter venue. We cater for any genre of music with events ranging from international touring bands to local charity bashes. We boast a state of the art sound system along with fully qualified sound engineers, friendly staff and a vibrant atmosphere.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.