Joshua Brooks

Joshua Brooks

The bar and nightclub has been a landmark in Manchester’s music scene since opening in 1993. It hosted the electronic duo Chemical Brothers’ first residency in the city, alongside other big names in house and techno through the years.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Gigs
Drum and Bass
Dubstep
Chart & Pop Music
Date
Choose dates
20 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019

About

The bar and nightclub has been a landmark in Manchester’s music scene since opening in 1993. It hosted the electronic duo Chemical Brothers’ first residency in the city, alongside other big names in house and techno through the years. Today, it remains a popular spot for students and young adults alike who come to the venue to watch sports, enjoy American street food and a range of craft beers or other drinks, or dance the night away. Nestled close to the universities on Oxford Road and other reputable venues, Joshua Brooks is situated just on the periphery of the busy city centre. The venue is spread across two floors, with the bar upstairs and dance floors below. It features exposed brickwork, proposing a warehouse feel, alongside state-of-the-art equipment for hosting club nights, gigs and screening sports events. Truly a Manc’s spot, the Manchester Evening News awarded Joshua Brooks the winner of ‘Best Small Venue’ twice, along with three nominations for ‘Best Small Club’ by DJ Mag. It continues to host some of the best acts in house and techno, with a new Void Airmotion V2 system installed to show its dedication to the world of electronica. So whether you’re looking for tasty grub and to watch a football match or to sip cocktails before top techno DJs, Joshua Brooks promises to deliver.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.