Rebellion Bar

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Reggae
Drum and Bass
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Dubstep
Country & Folk
Garage
Date
Choose dates
17 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 19th February 2019


Thursday, 21st February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Tuesday, 12th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Tuesday, 19th March 2019


Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019

  • 1

Our promise to you

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

No hidden fees

Discover new events

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

We search over 100 trusted sellers to show you all of the available tickets.

No hidden fees

We'll never add any fees. Ever. The price you see is the price you pay.

Discover new events

We'll suggest artists or events we think you'll love to help you experience more and pay less.