Hidden

Suitably named, the secret nightclub is hidden just outside of Manchester city centre on the edge of Salford. It's located in the industrial DownTex Mill; a former storage and distribution warehouse converted into a venue for creative arts and performances.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Hip-Hop
Drum and Bass
Dubstep
Electronic/EDM
Garage
Date
Choose dates
18 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Sunday, 25th August 2019

About

Suitably named, the secret nightclub is hidden just outside of Manchester city centre on the edge of Salford. It's located in the industrial DownTex Mill; a former storage and distribution warehouse converted into a venue for creative arts and performances. The space offers a 650 capacity, with a courtyard, blue room, basement and interlacing alleys. The club is designed to promote the original structure of the warehouse, but modified with cutting edge, bespoke sound systems that blast out dance, house and techno with unbeatable acoustics. Upstairs, the warehouse transcends into a studio and exhibition space, decorated with graffiti and artwork to get creative juices flowing. The club opened in 2015 with a launch party that sold out quickly via a few posts on social media and word of mouth. It went on to secure the Best Club in the CityLife Awards that year, beating its competitors by a fairly large margin - consequently showing the city’s passion for underground clubbing. It further secured Best Small Club and a place in the Top 100 Clubs in the World by DJ Mag in 2016.


Our promise to you

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

No hidden fees

Discover new events

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

We search over 100 trusted sellers to show you all of the available tickets.

No hidden fees

We'll never add any fees. Ever. The price you see is the price you pay.

Discover new events

We'll suggest artists or events we think you'll love to help you experience more and pay less.