The Comedy Store

The Comedy Store

Beneath the arches in Deansgate is one of Manchester's most popular places for live comedy. From regular stand up to one-off extravaganzas, The Comedy Store attracts huge names from the UK comedy circuit for unmissable shows.

Refine

Genre
Comedy Clubs
Comedy
Theatre
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
26 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 26th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Sunday, 30th June 2019


Thursday, 4th July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Sunday, 7th July 2019


Thursday, 11th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019


Thursday, 18th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019

  • 1

About

Beneath the arches in Deansgate is one of Manchester's most popular places for live comedy. From regular stand up to one-off extravaganzas, The Comedy Store attracts huge names from the UK comedy circuit for unmissable shows. The venue is a purpose-built 500 capacity theatre, with a large auditorium to make sure you have a great view from any seat. Visitors can also enjoy great food and special VIP packages for those extra special occasions. The Comedy Store has all the best equipment and facilities, opening in 2000 as part of a major development to the area. Today, it hosts live comedy from Thursday to Sunday. On Friday and Saturday, it hosts The Best in Stand Up, similarly to its sister venue in London. Thursdays are reserved for three comics, and Sundays see the epic King Gong once a month and new material on other weeks. The Comedy Store also opens on other days for its huge shows, so make sure to keep an eye out. Their programme is so fresh and eclectic, you're bound to see something new each time you visit.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.