York Sport

York Sport

Home to the Racecourse of the Year for 17 consecutive years, the UK Snooker Championship, as well as the Wasps and Knights, Huntington and Crescent, sport is well embedded within the city’s culture. From rowing to rugby, one-off to regular - York caters to all kinds of sporting events.


Saturday 29 June 2019

Sport

Gymfusion 2019

 York Barbican, York

 16:00

Sport

Sunday 30 June 2019

Sport

Gymfusion 2019

 York Barbican, York

 16:00

Sport

Gymfusion 2019

 York Barbican, York

 11:00

Sport

Saturday 6 July 2019

Sport

Almighty Fighting

 York Barbican, York

 15:30

Sport

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 14:30

Sport

Snooker

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 09:30

Sport

Snooker

Thursday 28 November 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 09:30

Sport

Snooker

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Snooker

Sunday 1 December 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Snooker

Monday 2 December 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Snooker

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Snooker

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Snooker

Thursday 5 December 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Snooker

Friday 6 December 2019

Sport

2019 Betway UK Championship - Quarter Final All Day Ticket

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Snooker

Saturday 7 December 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Snooker

Sport

2019 Betway UK Championship - Semi Final Evening Session

 York Barbican, York

 19:00

Sport

Sunday 8 December 2019

Sport

Betway UK Championship Snooker

 York Barbican, York

 13:00

Sport

Snooker



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.